Data Protection Transformed

A Zscaler Innovation Launch

Announcing industry-first innovations that revolutionize how you classify and protect data

  • Americas

    Tuesday, October 18
    10:00 – 11:30 a.m. PT
    1:00 – 2:30 p.m. ET
  • APAC

    Wednesday, October 19
    10:00 – 11:30 a.m. IST
    12:30 – 2:00 p.m. SGT
  • EMEA

    Thursday, October 20
    10:00 – 11:30 a.m. BST
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. CET
  • Japan

    TBD
    10:00 – 11:30 a.m. JST
Reserve your spot
zscaler data protection sorted

Your data protection, simplified

Everyday ransomware, data breaches, and careless user behavior put your data in harm's way. Unfortunately, today’s legacy approaches just aren’t built to deliver the holistic intelligence needed to secure your data across all threat vectors.

Join this groundbreaking event to see Zscaler's vision for the future of data protection. With industry-first innovations that transform data visibility, cybersecurity efficacy, and operations, you’ll see how we’ve evolved the Zscaler Zero Trust Exchange™ to solve today’s most difficult data protection challenges.

Reserve your spot
Jay Chaudhry

Jay Chaudhry

Founder, Chairman, and CEO

zscaler logo
Jay Chaudhry

Jay Chaudhry

Founder, Chairman, and CEO

Jay Chaudhry

Jay Chaudhry

Founder, Chairman, and CEO

Jay Chaudhry

Jay Chaudhry

Founder, Chairman, and CEO

icon locked

Stop data loss, everywhere

Stop more data loss, breaches, and threats with the most unified data protection platform ever.

icon cloud

Find and protect data instantly

Harness the power of AI/ML and cloud scale to reduce deployment times of protection programs from months to hours.

icon checkmarks

Simplify operations like never before

Get real, actionable data visibility that streamlines operations and SOC workflows, saving precious time and money.

Americas Map

Americas

Tuesday
Oct 18, 2022
APAC

APAC

Wednesday
Oct 19, 2022
EMEA

EMEA

Thursday
Oct 20, 2022
Japan

Japan

Tuesday
Oct 20, 2022
Thankyou popup trigger on page load

See the future of data protection

Yes, please keep me updated on Zscaler news, events, webcast and special offers.

By submitting the form, you are agreeing to our privacy policy.

Thank you for registering. We're looking forward to seeing you there.

Check your inbox in the next 24 hours for login information.